Herbal Tea

Anise Tea

What is Anise Tea? Anise tea is a herbal tea prepared with the seeds of the anise plant, Anise has been cultivated and widely used in Middle East and the Mediterranean region for thousands of years, as a culinary ingredient and as an element in natural health practices.


Hibiscus Tea

What is Hibiscus Tea? Hibiscus tea is a popular caffeine free herbal tea made from the sepals of the hibiscus Roselle plant . Hibiscus tea history of consumption in a variety of countries and cultures . But especially in hot areas like Middle East and Central America . where the Roselle plant grows easily . The whole flowers tend to be the most expensive and slower to infuse. But they have some advantages and offers have superior flavor


Mint Tea

What is Mint Tea? Mint is a favorite for many tea drinkers. It is one of humanity is oldest and most loved herbs. Mint is origin is unknown. But the dried leaves have been found in the pyramids in Egypt. Dating from early 1000 BC. It didn’t become popular in Europe until about the eighteenth century. Mint is a hybrid of spearmint that was first cultivated near London 1750.


Cinnamon Tea

What is Cinnamon Tea? Cinnamon is considered to be one of the first spices in the ancient world Cinnamon was considered so valuable during this time it was equal in worth to gold and ivory. Today Cinnamon is grown in South America, the west India and other tropical climates and considered to be one of the healthiest hot drinks.


Ginger & Lemon Tea

What is Ginger & Lemon Tea? Ginger first appeared in the southern part of ancient China. From there, it spread to India, rest of the Asia and west Africa Europe saw ginger for the first time in the 1 St century when the ancient Romans traded with in India the Middle Ages, a price of half a kilogram of ginger was the same as of one Sheep.


HOTLINE
(+2)0226905169
We managed to be one of the leading Egyption Companies in Herbal Tea Production.

شاي اعشاب

شاي الينسون

ما هو شاي الينسون ؟ هو شاي أعشاب تم إعداده من بذور نبات الينسون وقد تم زراعة الينسون وإستخدامه علي نطاق واسع في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والبحر المتوسط منذ ألاف السنين سوا عنصر للطهي أو كمكون صحي


شاي الكركديه

ما هو شاي الكركديه ؟ شاي الكركديه هو شاي أعشاب خالي من الكافيين مصنوع من أوراق نبات الكركديه يمتلك شاي الكركديه تاريخا طويلاً من الاستهلاك في مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان والثقافات ، ولكن بشكل خاص في المناطق الحاره مثل الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الوسطي , حيث ينمو نبات الكركديه بسهولة , تعتبر الزهرة باهظة الثمن حيث تنبت ببطأ .


شاي النعاع

ما هو شاي النعاع ؟ النعناع هو المفضل لكثير من من يشربون الشاي وهو واحد من أقدم الأعشاب . أصل النعناع غير معروف . ولكن الأوراق المجففة وجدت في الأهرامات في مصر . والتي يرجع تاريجها الي 100 سنة قبل الميلاد . لم يصبح شائعة في أوروبا حتي حوالي القرن الثامن عشر النعناع هو هجين من النعناع السنبلي الذي زرعت لأول مرة بالقرب من لندن في 1750.


شاي القرفه

ما هو شاي القرفه ؟ تعتبر القرفة واحدة من أولي التوابل المتداولة في العالم كانت القرفة تعتبر قيمة للغاية خلال هذا الوقت حيث أنها كانت تتساوي بقيمة الذهب والعاج . اليوم تزرع القرفة بأمريكا الجنوبية . وجزر الهند الغربية . ومناجات أستوائية أخري وتعتبر واحدة من أكثر المشروبات الساخنة صحياً .


شاي الزنجبيل والليمون

ما هو شاي الزنجبيل والليمون ؟ ظهر الزنجبيل لأول مرة في الأجزاء الجنوبية من الصين القديمة ثم إنتشر الي الهند وأسيا وغرب أفريقيا . شهدت أوروبا الزنجبيل لأول مرة في القرن الأول عندما كان الرومان في تداول التجاره مع الهند في العصور الوسطي كان سعر نصف كيلو جرام من الزنجبيل يقارب سعر المواشي في ذلك الوقت.


الخط الساخن
(+2)0226905169
تمكنا من أن نكون واحدة من الشركات المصرية الرائدة في إنتاج شاي الأعشاب.